Scott AtkinsScott Atkins
Head of Risk Advisory, Australia; Partner
Sydney
Email: scott.atkins@nortonrosefulbright.com

Danielle Avery
Senior Advisor, Risk Advisory
Sydney
Email: danielle.avery@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jeremy Moller
Senior Advisor, Risk Advisory
Sydney
Email: jeremy.moller@nortonrosefulbright.com

Philip Charlton
Senior Advisor, Risk Advisory
Sydney
Email: philip.charlton@nortonrosefulbright.com

Kai Luck
Senior Advisor, Risk Advisory
Sydney
Email: kai.luck@nortonrosefulbright.com

Patrick Watson-Thorp
Senior Advisor, Risk Advisory & Corporate Finance
Melbourne
Email: patrick.watson-thorp@nortonrosefulbright.com

Rajaee Rouhani
Senior Advisor, Risk Advisory
Melbourne
Email: rajaee.rouhani@nortonrosefulbright.com

Claudine Salameh
Co-Head of Sydney
Sydney
Email: claudine.salameh@nortonrosefulbright.com

Helen Taylor
Partner
Sydney
Email: helen.taylor@nortonrosefulbright.com

Charlotte Henry
Partner
Sydney
Email: charlotte_henry@nortonrosefulbright.com

Louise Alford
Senior Associate
Brisbane
Email: louise.alford@nortonrosefulbright.com

Matthew Fonti
Lawyer
Sydney
Email: matthew.fonti@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

    All fields are required.




    [honeypot website id:website]